WODs

Saturday, 7.7.18

Destinie Scully, RN, BSN

Friday, 7.6.18

Cruthirds & Bells

Thursday, 7.5.18

Ashley & Natalie

Wednesday, 7.4.18

HOLIDAY HOURS – 4 JULY 2018

5 a.m., 6 a.m., 7 a.m., 8 a.m., & 9 a.m.

NO NOON OR AFTERNOON CLASSES

Tuesday, 7.3.18

Ben Lauck

HOLIDAY HOURS – 4 JULY 2018

5 a.m., 6 a.m., 7 a.m., 8 a.m., & 9 a.m.

NO NOON OR AFTERNOON CLASSES

Monday, 7.2.18

G-Ville

Saturday, 6.30.18

Kev & Cody

Teams of 3, For Time (30 Minute Cap):
3 Rounds: 
30 Toes to Bar
30 Bar Facing Burpees 
30 Power Snatches, 95/65

120 Calorie Row

2 Rounds: 
30 Toes to Bar
30 Bar Facing Burpees 
30 Power Snatch, 115/80

120 Calorie Row

1 Round: 
30 Toes to Bar
30 Bar Facing Burpees 
30 Power Snatch, 135/95

Friday, 6.29.18

Nathaniel Roberson

Thursday, 6.28.18

Bring a Friend, Thursday

Wednesday, 6.27.18

Janey & Samy