WODs

Tuesday, 12.5.17

Mitch & Tanya

Monday, 12.4.17

CFV Christmas Bash ~ 2017

 

Saturday, 12.2.17

WHITE ELEPHANT EVENT TOMORROW IN PRAIRIEVILLE.
GONZALES GYM CLOSED.

It was brought to our attention that some people missed the info regarding bringing a gift Saturday. Please see below:
PLEASE BRING A WRAPPED GIFT (no more than $20). These will make up the prize table. The last place team will choose gifts first, and we will work our way from the bottom to the top of the leaderboard. Gifts can be stolen twice before they are out of play. First place team can steal anything they want. Don’t stress about what to buy! Some ideas: foam roller, lacrosse ball, athletic tape, Starbucks gift card, alcohol, etc.
The event starts at 8:00 a.m. at CrossFit Virtus Prairieville. Once you arrive, your name will go in a drawing and we will pick random 2-person teams. Teams will complete 3 workouts. We plan to wrap up by noon.

Friday, 12.1.17

Thursday, 11.30.17

CrossFit Virtus Christmas Bash – Saturday, December 2nd

Schedule Reminder:

White Elephant Event

Saturday – 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Prairieville Only

Gonzales Closed

Wednesday, 11.29.17

CrossFit Virtus Christmas Bash this Saturday

Tuesday, 11.28.17

Unconquerable Courage

REMINDER:

White Elephant WoD in Praireiville, Saturday, 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. 

Gonzales Closed Saturday Morning

Virtus Christmas Bash Saturday Night

Monday, 11.27.17

Saturday, 11.25.17

Natalie Arant

 

AMRAP 25:
Teams of 3:
600 Meter Run (200m per athlete)
60/42 Calorie Row
60 Front Squats

Round 1 – 95/65
Round 2 – 115/80
Round 3 – 135/95
Round 4 – 155/105
Round 5 – 185/135

SCHEDULE REMINDER:
Gonzales Closed
Classes in Prairieville at 8 a.m. and 9 a.m.

ALL are welcome to attend.

Friday, 11.24.17

Tori & Rachael

Class Schedule: Friday & Saturday

Friday:  Both locations open – 9 a.m., 10 a.m., 11 a.m. only

Saturday: Prairieville – 8 a.m., 9 a.m.  – Gonzales closed