WODs

Friday, 1.18.19

Rachael Farrar

Thursday, 1.17.19

Carrie & Tyler

Wednesday, 1.16.19

Wendy Moran

Tuesday, 1.15.19

Teens

Monday, 1.14.19

Dr. Shelly

Pre-Open Training sessions this week with a coach will be on Wednesday at 5-6 p.m. in Gonzales with Coach Cody and Thursday from 5-6 p.m. in Prairieville with Coach Kevin.  The days and times may change week to week. Let’s get it!

Saturday, 1.12.19

Congratulations, Jeremy and Maggie

Friday, 1.11.19

Rachel McDowell

Wednesday, 1.10.19

B. & Sugah

 

Wednesday, 1.9.19

Leslie Pendleton

Tuesday, 1.8.19

Aaron