WODs

Thursday, 10.18.18

Tailgate Throwdown ~ Men’s Scaled

Wednesday, 10.17.18

Brittany & Natalie

Tuesday, 10.16.18

Samy

Monday, 10.15.18

Megyn & Jazmyn

Saturday, 10.13.18

Dr Lance Lamotte

Friday, 10.12.18

Jeremy & Trey

Thursday, 10.11.18

Tailgate Throwdown ~ Men RX

On the 1:30 x 7:
7 Strict Handstand Push Ups
7-6-5-4-3-2-1 Deadlifts (building in weight each round)

For Time:
1 Mile Run

Wednesday, 10.10.18

Tailgate Throwdown ~ Ladies Rx

Tuesday, 10.9.18

Jeff & Robbie

Monday, 10.8.18

Heather & Megan

Overhead Squat
Heavy Single

Snatch Balance
Heavy Single

Snatch
Heavy Single