WODs

Wednesday, 11.21.18

Thanksgiving Day Schedule:

Both Locations Closed

Black Friday Schedule:

Prairieville Closed

Gonzales:  Classes at 8 a.m. & 10 a.m. ONLY

Tuesday, 11.20.18

Monday, 11.19.18

Katie and Calvin

Saturday, 11.17.18

Julie and Jared, 2012 Holiday Party 

AMRAP 18 Mins:

5 Rounds of:
Run 200
10 Overhead Squats (96/65)

In remaining time:
AMRAP of Cindy

Note: Cindy = 5 pull-ups, 10 push-ups, 15 air squats.  Score is total rounds/reps of Cindy.

 

 

Friday, 11.16.18

Marsha & Angelle

Thursday, 11.15.18

Throwback Thursday ~ CFV Holiday Party

Wednesday, 11.14.18

Inaugural White Elephant Event ~ December 2017 

Tuesday, 11.13.18

Brett Dove

Monday, 11.12.18

Cody & Brett ~ Northshore Games

Saturday, 11.10.18

Bailey Braud