Author Archives: cpiazza

Wednesday, 5.13.20

Virtual Class Times: Virtual Class (6 a.m.): LINK Virtual Class (Noon): LINK Virtual Class (5:30 p.m.): LINK

Tuesday, 5.12.20

Virtual Class Times: Virtual Class (6 a.m.): LINK Virtual Class (Noon): LINK Virtual Class (5:30 p.m.): LINK

Monday, 5.11.20

Virtual Class Times: Virtual Class (6 a.m.): LINK Virtual Class (Noon): LINK Virtual Class (5:30 p.m.): LINK

Thursday, 5.7.20

Virtual Class Times: Virtual Class (6 a.m.):  LINK   Virtual Class (Noon):  LINK Virtual Class (5:30 p.m.):  LINK

Wednesday, 5.6.20

Virtual Class Times: Virtual Class (6 a.m.):  LINK   Virtual Class (Noon):  LINK Virtual Class (5 p.m.):  LINK

Tuesday, 5.5.20

Virtual Class Times: Virtual Class (6 a.m.):  LINK   Virtual Class (Noon):  LINK Virtual Class (5 p.m.):  LINK

Monday, 5.4.20

Virtual Class Times: Virtual Class (6 a.m.):  LINK   Virtual Class (Noon):  LINK Virtual Class (5 p.m.):  LINK

Saturday, 5.2.20

Virtual Class Times: Virtual Class (9 a.m.):  LINK 

Friday, 5.1.20

Virtual Class Times: Virtual Class (6 a.m.):  LINK   Virtual Class (Noon):  LINK Virtual Class (5 p.m.):  LINK

Thursday, 4.30.20

Virtual Class Times: Virtual Class (6 a.m.):  LINK   Virtual Class (Noon):  LINK Virtual Class (5 p.m.):  LINK