Category Archives: WOD

Friday, 11.9.18

Jenifer & Leslie

Thursday, 11.8.18

Noon in Prairieville

Wednesday, 11.7.18

Crystal & Natalie

Tuesday, 11.6.18

Claudia Campbell

Monday, 11.5.18

Cody All

Saturday, 11.3.18

Brett Dove

Friday, 11.2.18

Jeremy Catoire

Thursday, 11.1.18

Chelsea Kling

Wednesday, 10.31.18

Happy Halloween Class Schedule: Gonzales – 5 a.m., 6 a.m., 8 a.m., Noon, 3:30 p.m., & 4:30 p.m. Prairieville – 5 a.m., 6 a.m., Noon, & 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, 10.30.18

Richard Murray